Saturday, March 30, 2019

Judy

"Judy"
Acrylic On Canvass
80 x 100 cm / 39.5 x 31.4 in


Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

So Much More!

I'm so much more than just an emptier



Ink And Spray Paint On Paper

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Incoming!

"Incoming!"
Acrylic On Canvass.
80 x 80 cm / 31.5 x 31.5 in
To be included in the March 30 exhibition

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Just After

"Just After Death"
Acrylic On Canvass.
80 x 80 cm / 31.5 x 31.5 in
To be included in the March 30 exhibition

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Then GET OUT!

"If you won't use tobacco as a sacred, ceremonial plant,
then GET OUT!"
Acrylic On Canvass.
80 x 100 cm / 31.5 x 39.4 in
To be included in the March 30 exhibition 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

A Piece Of

Here it is!
A piece of ME!

Monday, March 18, 2019

Inky The Jock

Inky was a jock respectful of nerds
He raised his arms up to attract incoming birds

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Nice Person

"It's not enough to just be a nice person." - Eric Freeman


Thursday, March 14, 2019

About To Be Woken

"About To Be Woken"
Acrylic And Glitter Glue On Canvass.
80 x 100 cm / 31.5 x 39.4 in
To be included in the March 30 exhibition


Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Pop Up!

Getting ready for the pop-up show!  
Great artists, great art, BEER!
Saturday, March 30, 2-6pm.
See YOU there!

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

The Scene At A Red Hole

Wishing for a magic friend that makes an incredible sound
Walking up to a red hole needing to be found

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Night Bite

Arrived at night
Enjoyed the bite



Ink On Paper

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Portrait Of Spirit

Portrait Of Spirit
"Royal"


Ink On Paper

Friday, March 8, 2019

Celebrating

Celebrating The Kill

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Ceremonial Plant

"If you won't use tobacco as a sacred, ceremonial plant
then GET OUT!"

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Line Lovers

I just found another one of my drawings making love!!!

Monday, March 4, 2019

Band Name Nourishment

Band name eater
Likes the taste of bands he likes

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Inky The Beast

Inky The Beast!
A jiggling infection of yeast
Sipping martinis of KY Jelly

She feels ugly and wrong
Until arrives a savior song
That can ignite both tushy and belly

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Will You Eat It?

Will you eat it
if you can't hear it sing?




Friday, March 1, 2019